11 drivers representing 11 countries get prepared for the “FIA Formula E Diriyah ePrix 2022 “

 Diriyah is preparing for the launch of the 8th edition of the “ABB Formula E Diriyah ePrix 2022” will take place on January 28 and January 29. On these days the first  and second rounds of Formula E Diriyah ePrix will take place for the fourth time in the Kingdom.

In this edition of the Diriyah Formula E ePrix 2022, organized by the Ministry of Sport in cooperation with Saudi Automobile and Motorcycle Federation, 22 drivers will compete from 11 countries led by: Brazil, France, the United States of America and New Zealand.

The UEFA Team Was Successful In Winning The Championship Thanks To The Goal Scored By The Portuguese Star Cristiano Ronaldo In The 61St Minute, With A Large Crowd Of Over 62,235 Fans Witnessing The Goal.