The Extreme E Championship sets off

 Saturday, March 11, 2023. The competitions of Desert X-Prix within the Extreme E Championship of electric off-road race hosted by the Kingdom for the third consecutive year in Neom with the participation of 10 teams, represented by 20 contestants.

The Veloce Racing team succeeded in winning the final race of today's round, through its Swedish driver Kevin Hansen and Australian Molly Taylor, with a time of 11 minutes and 56 seconds. Whereas the Acciona - Sans XE team, represented by the Swedish Matias Ekström. And Spain's Laia Sanz came in second with a difference of 16 seconds and 56 parts of a second. In third place came in the Swedish duo of the Rosberg X Racing team represented by Mikaela Åhlin-Hottulinsky and Johan Kristofferson, 2 minutes and 8 seconds behind the leader.

The UEFA Team Was Successful In Winning The Championship Thanks To The Goal Scored By The Portuguese Star Cristiano Ronaldo In The 61St Minute, With A Large Crowd Of Over 62,235 Fans Witnessing The Goal.